The title of Governor Member is awarded to individuals or organizations in recognition of their invaluable contribution to the Quebec Cancer Foundation. This distinction reflects the Foundation's Board of Directors’ profound appreciation of the exceptional contribution of those who have devoted their efforts on a long-term basis toward improving the well-being of Quebecers facing cancer and their loved ones.

Governor Member

Date of nomination 

Donald Angers December 7th, 2021
Bistro Sodexo, CHUS – Fleurimont December 7th, 2021
Denis Boivin September 6th, 2018
Steve Bouthillette December 7th, 2021
Brault & Bouthillier October 22th, 2019
Caisse Desjardins du Quartier Latin December 7th, 2021
Cercle finance du Québec December 8th, 2020
Cogeco Média Mauricie December 8th, 2020
Hélène Deslauriers et Benoît Hallée - Programme à Félix et Défi Félix Deslauriers-Hallée December 8th, 2020
Stéphane Dubé December 7th, 2021
Yvan Dubois October 22th, 2019
Jean-François et Louis-Philippe Dumoulin October 22th, 2019
Fondation de la massothérapie October 22th, 2019
Fondation J.A. DeSève September 6th, 2018
Fondation Norman Fortier September 6th, 2018
Pierre Lamontagne December 7th, 2021
Jean Laramée December 8th, 2020
Pierre Laurin October 22th, 2019
La Sûreté du Québec - Capitaine Daniel Campagna December 8th, 2020
Les 24 heures du Lac Archibald December 8th, 2020
Les Chevaliers de Colomb September 6th, 2018
Mission Tournesol December 8th, 2020
Diane Moreau October 22th, 2019
Nordik Spa-Nature October 22th, 2019
Robert Paré December 7th, 2021
Bruno Pelletier September 6th, 2018
Tommy Robillard October 22th, 2019
Serge Saucier October 22th, 2019
UAP inc. October 22th, 2019
Watch the recognition evening webcast during which the Quebec Cancer Foundation named its new 2021 Governor Members (in French only).